ga('require', 'GTM-T4LJL39');

Find Your Sales Representative

Use the map below to locate your CI Sales Representative

Ken Satryb
Phone: 513-706-9231   Email: ken.satryb@e-ci.com
Patrick Mulloy
Phone: 513-476-9316   Email: patrick.mulloy@e-ci.com
Craig Barbeck
Phone: 513-368-9313   Email: craig.barbeck@e-ci.com
Jason Ayotte
Phone: 513-382-3032   Email: jason.ayotte@e-ci.com
Pat King
Phone: 513-550-3059   Email: pat.king@e-ci.com
Mark Rosenberger
Phone: 513-706-9227   Email: mark.rosenberger@e-ci.com
Travis Hancock
Phone: 513-907-9883   Email: travis.hancock@e-ci.com
Chris Buono
Phone: 513-235-1384   Email: chris.buono@e-ci.com
Tyler Cunningham
Phone: 513-907-9871   Email: tyler.cunningham@e-ci.com
Dave Edison
Phone: 612-710-3745   Email: dave.edison@e-ci.com/td>
Mark Greve
Phone: 513-706-9216   Email: mark.greve@e-ci.com
Mark Heidenreich
Phone: 513-477-3468   Email: mark.heidenreich@e-ci.com
Eric Blasiman
Phone: 513-266-9099   Email: eric.blasiman@e-ci.com
Adam Yborra
Phone: 513-284-8820   Email: adam.yborra@e-ci.com
Nicholas Thielmann
Phone: 513-628-7856   Email: nicholas.thielmann@e-ci.com
Alejandro Chavez - Canada Representative
Phone: 513-284-5409   Email: alejandro.chavez@e-ci.com
Troy Robinson - International Representative
Phone: 513-367-7505   Email: troy.robinson@e-ci.com
 
 

Contact Your Sales Rep